Our Location

Located at the corner of 75th Street & Ash, 1 block East of Nall on the South side of 75th Street – directly across the street from Asbury United Methodist children’s playground.

Hours

9:00 AM – 4: 30 PM Monday thru Friday

Our Team

Joye Adamson
President
joye@designersonlykc.com
913.649.3778 ext. 156
Charlice Saunders
Showroom Manager
charlice@designersonlykc.com
913.649.3778 ext.155
Miriam Burch
Showroom Sales Associate
miriam@designersonlykc.com
913.649.3778 ext. 154
Liddy Miller
Showroom Sales Associate
liddy@designersonlykc.com
913.649.3778 ext. 134
Gary Williams
Visual Merchandiser
gary@designersonlykc.com
913.649.3778 ext.157
Julie Schroeder
Showroom Sales Associate
julie@designersonlykc.com
913.649.3778 ext.124